Heating Plant

Heating Plant

Supervisor

no_pic_m_no_border

BART PEACOCK

Facility Operations & Energy Director

Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567
Office: Heating Plant

Specialists

no_pic_m_no_border

Doug Alder

Plumber

Email: douglas.alder3@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Tyson Cannon

PM

Email: cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

no_pic_m_no_border

Kerry Dillenbeck

HVAC Lead

Email: dillenbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant


no_pic_m_no_border

Chad Hinton

HVAC

Email: chad.hinton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

no_pic_m_no_border

Jeff Hunt

Electrical Lead

Email: jhunt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Doyle Robinson

PM

Email: drobinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant


Brent Stanworth

Electrician

Email: brent.stanworth@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

no_pic_m_no_border

Wayne Stevens

PM Lead

Email: @dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

no_pic_m_no_border

O.C. VanValkenburg

HVAC Lead

Email: vanvalkenburg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant