Heating Plant

Supervisor

Display image of BART PEACOCK

BART PEACOCK

Facility Operations & Energy Director

Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567
Office: Heating Plant

Specialists

Display image of Doug Alder

Doug Alder

Plumber

Email: douglas.alder3@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Chad Hinton

Chad Hinton

HVAC

Email: chad.hinton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Brent Stanworth

Brent Stanworth

Electrician

Email: brent.stanworth@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Tyson Cannon

Tyson Cannon

PM

Email: cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Jeff Hunt

Jeff Hunt

Electrical Lead

Email: jhunt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Wayne Stevens

Wayne Stevens

PM Lead

Email: @dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Kerry Dillenbeck

Kerry Dillenbeck

HVAC Lead

Email: dillenbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of Doyle Robinson

Doyle Robinson

PM

Email: drobinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Display image of O.C. VanValkenburg

O.C. VanValkenburg

HVAC Lead

Email: vanvalkenburg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant