Dixie State University

Heating Plant

All offices are located in the Heating Plant

Electrical

Jeff Hunt

Electrical Lead

Email: jhunt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Facilities Management

Brent Stanworth

Electrician

Email: brent.stanworth@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Facilities Management

HVAC

Chad Hinton

HVAC Lead

Email: chad.hinton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Tom Floyd

HVAC

Email: tom.floyd@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Joel Mendoza

HVAC

Email: joel.mendoza@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Plumbing

O.C. VanValkenburg

Plumber Lead

Email: vanvalkenburg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Facilities Management

Brett Poulson

Plumber

Email: brett.poulson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Facilities Management

Preventative Maintenance

Tyson Cannon

PM Lead

Email: cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Colten Richins

PM

Email: colten.richins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Doyle Robinson

PM

Email: drobinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Randy Schultz

PM

Email: randy.schultz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Shawn Myers

PM

Email: shawn.myers@dixie.edu