Skip to Content

Heating Plant

Heating Plant

- ALL OFFICES ARE LOCATED AT THE HEATING PLANT-


Electrical

Jeff Hunt

Electrical Lead

Email: jhunt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Brent Stanworth

Electrician

Email: brent.stanworth@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560


HVAC

Kerry Dillenbeck

HVAC Lead

Email: dillenbeck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Chad Hinton

HVAC

Email: chad.hinton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560


Plumbing

O.C. VanValkenburg

HVAC Lead

Email: vanvalkenburg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Doug Alder

Plumber

Email: douglas.alder3@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560


Preventative Maintenance

Wayne Stevens

PM Lead

Email: @dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Tyson Cannon

PM Lead

Email: cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Doyle Robinson

PM

Email: drobinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560