Landscape Staff

Display image of Debra Roth-Carrillo

Debra Roth-Carrillo

Landscape Manager

Email: debra.roth-carrillo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Steve Dewey

Steve Dewey

Landscaper

Email: sdewey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Carter O'Driscoll

Carter O'Driscoll

Landscaper

Email: carter.o'driscoll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Troy Danklef

Troy Danklef

Irrigation Specialist

Email: danklef@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Carson Harris

Carson Harris

Landscaper

Email: carson.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Brandon Warren

Brandon Warren

Landscaper

Email: brandon.warren@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Jeff Dale

Jeff Dale

Landscaper

Email: dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Erick Morwood

Erick Morwood

Landscaper

Email: erick.morwood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Display image of Dean Winningham

Dean Winningham

Landscaper

Email: dean.winningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan