Landscape Staff

Landscape Staff

no_pic_m_no_border

Debra Roth-Carrillo

LANDSCAPE MANAGER

Email: debra.roth-carrillo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Automotive

no_pic_m_no_border

Troy Danklef

Irrigation Specialist

Email: danklef@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Automotive

no_pic_m_no_border

Jeff Dale

LANDSCAPER

Email: dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Automotive

no_pic_m_no_border

Carson Harris

LANDSCAPER

Email: carson.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Automotive

no_pic_m_no_border

Stan Mosley

LANDSCAPER

Email: smosley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Automotive

no_pic_m_no_border

Dean Winningham

LANDSCAPER

Email: dean.winningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Automotive