Dixie State University

Landscape Staff

Troy Danklef

Irrigation Specialist

Email: danklef@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Steve Dewey

Landscaper

Email: sdewey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Carson Harris

Landscaper

Email: carson.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Erick Morwood

Landscaper

Email: erick.morwood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Levi Reed

Landscaper

Email: levi.reed@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Dan Sartain

Landscaper

Email: dan.sartain@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Brandon Warren

Landscaper

Email: brandon.warren@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Alex Wilson

Landscaper

Email: alex.wilson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management

Dean Winningham

Landscaper

Email: dean.winningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: Facilities Management