Skip to Content

Landscape Staff

Landscape Staff

Debra Roth-Carrillo

LANDSCAPE MANAGER
Email: debra.roth-carrillo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Troy Danklef

Irrigation Specialist
Email: danklef@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Jeff Dale

LANDSCAPER
Email: dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Steve Dewey

LANDSCAPER
Email: sdewey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Carson Harris

LANDSCAPER
Email: carson.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Erick Morwood

LANDSCAPER
Email: erick.morwood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Carter O'Driscoll

LANDSCAPER
Email: carter.o'driscoll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Brandon Warren

LANDSCAPER
Email: brandon.warren@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Dean Winningham

LANDSCAPER
Email: dean.winningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan