Dixie State University

Landscape Staff

Debra Roth-Carrillo

Landscape Manager

Email: debra.roth-carrillo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Troy Danklef

Irrigation Specialist

Email: danklef@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Jeff Dale

Landscaper

Email: dale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Steve Dewey

Landscaper

Email: sdewey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Carson Harris

Landscaper

Email: carson.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Erick Morwood

Landscaper

Email: erick.morwood@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Carter O'Driscoll

Landscaper

Email: carter.o'driscoll@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Dee Stephens

Landscaper

Email: dee.stephens@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan

Brandon Warren

Landscaper

Email: brandon.warren@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7549
Office: FacMan