Facility Management Staff

Facility Management Staff

Felicia Griswold

Felica Griswold

Department Administrative Assistant

Email: griswold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office: Facility Management

Lisa Monk

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: Facility Management

no_pic_w_no_border

April Ashcroft

Mail Service Manager

Email: achcroft@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7554
Office: Facility Management


no_pic_m_no_border

Will Powell

Facility Project Manager

Email:powell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553
Office: Facility Management

no_pic_m_no_border

Adam Szymanski

Locksmith Technician

Email:szymanski@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-6811
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_m_no_border

ROB RENZELMAN

Vehicle Fleet Maintenance

Email: rob.renzelman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7559
Office: Facility Management


no_pic_m_no_border

Shae Curtis

Building Maintenance

Email: shae.curtis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar

Katie Gomm

Project Manager GIS/CAD

Email: katie.gomm@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7557
Office: Facility Management