Dixie State University

Facility Management Staff

April Ashcroft

Mail Service Manager

Email: ashcroft@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7554
Office: Hangar

Andrew Best

Vehicle Fleet Supervisor

Email: andrew.best@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7559
Office: FacMan 164

Branin Boyack

Access / Maintenance

Email: branin.boyack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7592
Office: Hangar

Shae Curtis

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: shae.curtis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7591
Office: Hangar

Tamara Gentry

Access and Records Speacalist

Email: gentry@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office: FacMan 102

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: FacMan 105

Westley Petty

Project Manager

Email: westley.petty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4889
Office: Facilities Management

Adam Szymanski

Access Controls Technician

Email: szymanski@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7591
Office: Hangar