Dixie State University

Facility Management Staff

April Ashcroft

Mail Service Manager

Email: ashcroft@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7554
Office: Hangar

Shae Curtis

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: shae.curtis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7591
Office: Hangar

Nate Eaton

Project Manager

Email: nathan.eaton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553
Office: FacMan 119

Katie Gomm

Landscape Architect/Manager

Email: katie.gomm@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7557
Office: FacMan 156

Felica Griswold

Administrative Assistant

Email: griswold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office: FacMan 102

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: FacMan 105

Rob Renzelman

Vehicle Fleet Maintenance

Email: rob.renzelman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7559
Office: FacMan 164

Adam Szymanski

Access Controls echnician

Email: szymanski@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7591
Office: Hangar