Facility Management Staff

Facility Management Staff

no_pic_m_no_border

John Gibb

Director Facility Planning and Construction

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office:

no_pic_m_no_border

Jack Freeman

Director of Facility Services

Email: jfreeman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_w_no_border

April Ashcroft

Mail Service Manager

Email: achcroft@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7554
Office: Facility Management

no_pic_m_no_border

Will Powell

Facility Project Manager

Email:powell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_m_no_border

Adam Szymanski

Locksmith Technician

Email:szymanski@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-6811
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_m_no_border

Joe Wilde

Vehicle Fleet Maintenance

Email: wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7559
Office: Campus Services

no_pic_m_no_border

Shae Curtis

Building Maintenance

Email: shae.curtis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar

Katie Gomm

Project Manager GIS/CAD

Email: katie.gomm@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7557
Office: The Hangar