Custodial Staff

Supervisors & Leads

Jenna Brown

Custodial Manager

Email: jenna.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office:

Wayne Jeffery Earl

PM Lead

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Adam Mann

Afternoon Lead

Email: mann@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Custodians

Chris Alversen

Email: alverson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Casey Andersen

Email: candersen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Gary Barnum

Email: gbarnum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Spencer Chatland

Email: spencer.chatland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Rosarita Damon

Email: damon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Justin Humphries

Email: justin.humphries@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Mike Mathews

Email: mathews@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Quinn Nielson

Email: quinielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Donald Ramos-Fernandez

Email: donal.ramos.fernandez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Craig Rasmussen

Email: radmussenc@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Deborah Thomas

Email: dthomas@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar