Dixie State University

Custodial Staff

Supervisors & Leads

Jenna Brown

Custodial Supervisor A.M.

Email: jenna.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556
Office: Hangar

Wayne Jeffery Earl

Custodial Supervisor P.M.

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Adam Mann

Swing Lead

Email: mann@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Custodians

Chris Alverson

Custodian

Email: alverson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556
Office: Hangar

Gary Barnum

Custodian

Email: gbarnum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Charles Blanchard

Custodian

Email: charles.blanchard@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

John Case

Custodian

Email: jon.case@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Spencer Chatland

Custodian

Email: spencer.chatland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556
Office: Hangar

Denise Daniels

Custodian

Email: denise.daniels@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Devon Edgar

Custodian

Email: devon.edgar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Krystal Edgar

Custodian

Email: krystal.edgar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Donald Ramos Fernandez

Custodian

Email: donald.ramosfernandez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Raymond Fuller

Custodian

Email: raymond.fuller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Ian Griffith

Custodian

Email: ian.griffith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Christian Marin Roman

Custodian

Email: christian.marinroman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Pace Maughn

Custodian

Email: pace.maughn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Patricia Navaho

Custodian

Email: patricia.navaho@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Barbara Nay

Custodian

Email: barbara.nay@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Quinn Nielson

Custodian

Email: quinn.nielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Connor Parkin

Custodian

Email: connor.parkin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar

Greg Snyder

Custodian

Email: greg.snyder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: Hangar