Custodial Staff

Custodial Staff

Supervisors & Leads

Jenna Brown

Custodial Manager

Email: jenna.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office:

Wayne Jeffery Earl

Graveyard Lead

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Adam Mann

Swing Lead

Email: mann@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Custodians

Chris Alversen

Email: alverson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Gary Barnum

Email: gbarnum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Spencer Chatland

Email: spencer.chatland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Denise Daniels

Email: denise.daniels@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Devon Edgar

Email: devon.edgar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Jade Gunter

Email: jade.gunter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Andrew Jensen

Email: Andrew.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Pace Maughan

Email: pace.maughan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Quinn Nielson

Email: quinielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Donald Ramos-Fernandez

Email: Donald.ramosfernandez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Christian Marin Roman

Email: Christian.MarinRoman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Gabriel Schneider

Email: Christian.MarinRoman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Eric Scholl

Email: Eric.Scholl@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Greg Snyder

Email: Greg.Snyder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar

Deborah Thomas

Email: dthomas@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: The Hangar