Custodial Staff

Custodial Staff

– ALL OFFICES ARE LOCATED AT THE HANGAR –


Supervisors & Leads

Jenna Brown

Custodial Manager

Email: jenna.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556

Wayne Jeffery Earl

Custodial Supervisor P.M.

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

Adam Mann

Swing Lead

Email: mann@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563


Custodians

Chris Alversen

Email: alverson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556

Gary Barnum

Email: gbarnum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

charles blanchard

Email: charles.blanchard@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

John case

Email: john.case@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

Spencer Chatland

Email: spencer.chatland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

jade crusett

Email: jade.crusett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

Denise Daniels

Email: denise.daniels@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

Devon Edgar

Email: devon.edgar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

donald ramos fernandez

Email: Donald.RamosFernandez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

raymond fuller

Email: raymond.fuller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

christian marin roman

Email: Christian.MarinRoman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

Quinn Nielson

Email: quinielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

connor parkin

Email: connor.parkin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563

greg snyder

Email: Greg.Snyder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563