Dixie State University

Custodial Staff

Supervisors & Leads

Jenna Brown

Custodial Supervisor

Email: jenna.brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7556
Office: Burns Maintenance

Adam Mann

Swing Lead

Email: mann@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Custodians

Rylan Arnold

Custodian

Email: rylan.arnold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Gary Barnum

Custodian

Email: gbarnum@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Charles Blanchard

Custodian

Email: charles.blanchard@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Craig Carter

Custodian

Email: craig.carter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Jon Case

Custodian

Email: jon.case@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Kenneth Chord

Custodian

Email: kenneth.chord@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Slade Collins

Custodian

Email: slade.collins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Denise Daniels

Custodian

Email: denise.daniels@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Jeff Earl

Custodian

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Krystal Edgar

Custodian

Email: krystal.edgar@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Raymond Fuller

Custodian

Email: raymond.fuller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Nate Jacks

Custodian

Email: nate.jacks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Patricia Navaho

Custodian

Email: patricia.navaho@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Quinn Nielson

Custodian

Email: quinn.nielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Connor Parkin

Custodian

Email: connor.parkin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Samantha Parkin

Custodian

Email: samantha.parkin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Cindy Peterson

Custodian

Email: cindy.peterson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Travis Ridd

Custodian

Email: travis.ridd@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Greg Snyder

Custodian

Email: greg.snyder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Hannah Sorensen

Custodian

Email: hannah.sorensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance

Elijah Stiger

Custodian

Email: elijah.stiger@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7550
Office: Burns Maintenance