Facilities Management Staff

Main Office

Sherry Ruesch

Sherry J. Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: CS

Felicia Griswold

Felica Griswold

Department Secretary

Email: griswold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office:CS

Lisa Monk

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: CS


Management

Doug Whitehead

Doug Whitehead

Director of Facilities Operations

Email: dkw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

Jonathan Gibb

Jonathan Gibb

Director of Facilities Planning

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office: CS

Bart Peacock

Bart Peacock

Energy Control Manager

Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567
Office: CS

Jack Freeman

Jack Freeman

Services Director of Facilities Management

Email: jfreeman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar