Facilities Management Staff

Main Office

Sherry Ruesch

Sherry J. Ruesch

Executive Director of Facility Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: FM

Felicia Griswold

Felica Griswold

Department Secretary

Email: griswold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office:FM

Lisa Monk

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: FM


Management

Doug Whitehead

Bart Peacock

Director of Facility Operation and Energy

Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567
Office: Heating Plant

Jonathan Gibb

Jonathan Gibb

Director of Facility Planning and Construction

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office: FM

Jack Freeman

Jack Freeman

Director of Facility Services

Email: jfreeman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar