Facilities Management Staff

Facilities Management Staff

no_pic_m_no_border

John Gibb

Director Planning and Construction

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office:

no_pic_m_no_border

Jack Freeman

Director of Facilities Services

Email: jfreeman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_w_no_border

April Ashcroft

Mail Services Manager

Email: achcroft@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7554
Office: Campus Services

no_pic_m_no_border

Will Powell

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email:powell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_m_no_border

Adam Szymanski

Locksmith Technician

Email:szymanski@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-669-6811
Office: The Hangar

no_pic_m_no_border

Joe Wilde

Vehicle Fleet Maintenance

Email: wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7559
Office: Campus Services

no_pic_m_no_border

Shae Curtis

Building Maintenance

Email: shae.curtis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar