Facilities Management Staff

Facilities Management Staff

Main Office

no_pic_w_no_border

Sherry J. Ruesch

Executive Director of Facilities Management

Email: ruesch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7562
Office: CS

no_pic_w_no_border

Felica Griswold

Department Secretary

Email: griswold@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7566
Office:CS

no_pic_w_no_border

Lisa Monk

Executive Assistant

Email: monk@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7564
Office: CS

Management

no_pic_m_no_border

Doug Whitehead

Director of Facilities Operations

Email: dkw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560
Office: Heating Plant

no_pic_m_no_border

Jonathan Gibb

Director of Facilities Planning

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551
Office: CS

no_pic_m_no_border

Bart Peacock

Energy Control Manager

Email: peacockw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567
Office: CS


no_pic_m_no_border

Jack Freeman

Services Director of Facilities Management

Email: jfreeman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7552
Office: The Hangar